RSS

Picture Book Month Reading Challenge- Part 1

09 Nov

pbmlogo

I’m celebrating Picture Book Month by reading at least one picture book a day, and going down the alphabet!

My A and B books can be found here. I reviewed:

My C books:

My D books:

My E books:


Expect a review of the following book during next week’s Nonfiction Picture Book Challenge post:
Edible Colors by Jennifer Vogel Bass [***]

Edible Colors by Jennifer Vogel Bass [***]

My F books:


Expect reviews of the following books during next week’s Nonfiction Picture Book Challenge post:

My G books:

 

Leave a Reply

 
