RSS

Reading Resolutions: September Update

01 Oct

With so many Reading Challenges out there, I figured keeping a monthly update on the ones I’m participating in will be a great way to keep track of my progress!

I’ve again updated my To Be Read 2015 list so

Off the Shelf 2015 Goal: 15 books– 1 more book read this month for a total of 10; Click on my To Be Read 2015 post for review.

Kate DiCamillo: 6 books
– 2 books read this month for a total of 2; Click on my To Be Read 2015 post for reviews.

Nonfiction Picture Book 2015 Goal: 104 books– 7 more books read this month for a total of 81. Read reviews here, here, here, here, and here.

To Be Read 2015/ Must Read in 2015– 6 more books read this month for a total of 50; Click on link to see which ones I’ve read!

Reading Snapshots
446 Books read in 2015
12 Adult Fiction
10 Adult Non-Fiction
24 Graphic Novels
71 Middle Readers
309 Picture Books
20 Young Adult

Readings & Literary Events
Ursula K. Le Guin
Storywalk
-Family Book Club

How are your Reading Resolutions going?

 

Leave a Reply

 
